

## **MEMBERSHIP LIST AS AT OCTOBER 2016**

- 1. EXEO INVESTMENTS PTY LTD Owner 37306, 37307, 37319 represented by W.C Meyer.
- 2. BEEKMAN BELEGGINGS Owner 32244,37361,37332 represented by Jan and Kees Beekman
- 3. Acryl Vorm PTY LTD Owner 32238 represented by Jan Francois Diener
- 4. Acryl Trading CC Owner 37349 represented by Jan Francois Diener
- 5. Waterjet Technology Owner of 35498 represented by Leopold Maurice Chanterie
- 6. Station Motor Properties Owner of 35067 represented by Ralph Dieter Andreas
- 7. Sunfox Trust Owner 35497.represented by Kurt Gouws Venter
- 8. Hostprops 47 Pty Ltd Owner of 35938 represented by Hennie Botha
- 9. C.H. Coetzee Owner of 15996
- 10. Superior Hire CC 32245 represented by J du Toit
- 11. Texpan Owner of 37363 represented by M Baschiera
- 12. TNT Investment Trust owner of units 3,9,10 and 11 on 38774 represented by Theresa Hall